Deleting your account
We’re sorry you’re thinking of leaving Edinburgh Collected. Please consider these options:
1. Talk to us
Please get in touch if there’s an issue that we might be able to resolve.
2. Delete your account but let us keep your memories on Edinburgh Collected.
You can delete your account but transfer copies of your memories and scrapbooks to our Edinburgh Collected Community Archive account. This will allow us to keep them online for people to enjoy in accordance with our terms and conditions.
3. Delete your account and all your content
You can instruct us to delete your account and all your memories and scrapbooks. Deleting your account is a permanent action and cannot be reversed.